Kontakt

WEBSHOP CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tlf: +45 40483152
Email: question@maria-black.com
Man-Fre: 09-16


GENERELLE SPØRGSMÅL

Tlf:  +45 40480789
Email: hello@maria-black.com
Man-Fre: 09-16


FLAGSHIP STORE 

Silkegade 13
1113 København K
Danmark
Tlf: +45 33115066
cphstore@maria-black.com


GENEREL KONTAKT

Maria Black
Lille Strandstræde 14 D2
1254 København K
Denmark
Tlf: +45 40480789
Email: hello@maria-black.com



SALG

Danmark og internationalt
Kristine Hannah Loebner
khl@maria-black.com
+45 29261918

Norge
Eliza-Mari Almazol
ea@maria-black.com
+47 90646514

Sverige
Shabnam Aslani
Shabnam@misceo.net
+46 317741303

Tyskland, Schweiz og Østrig
Hyun Lee
hlee@label-agent.de

UK
Christina Poulsen
cp@berthrams.com
+44 75 5705 2442

Belgien og Holland
Cyrielle Christiaens
cyrielle@kure.be
+32 474 27 27 89

Spanien
Elena Comella
sales@scarlettbcn.com
+ 34 660414554

US
Audrey Gingras
sales@archetypeshowroom.com
+1 212 529 1407

Canada
Anne Izumi
anne@iamm.ca
+416 596 7507 ext. 23

Japan
Naoko Minaga
minaga@showroom-session.co.jp
+81 3 5464 9967

UAE
Ann Hertha Johannesen
ah@fashionexclusiveuae.com
+971 4 421 1880



PRESSE OG PR

Anne Mette Andersen
PR & Marketing
ama@maria-black.com
+45 3074 3304


UK
Michelle Ewin
michelle.ewin@spring-london.com
+020 7629 4633

JAPAN
Ayumi Hakuno
hakuno@showroom-session.co.jp
+81 3 5464 9967