We use cookies on www.maria-black.com to analyse and improve your experience on the website. By continuing to browse our website you accept our cookie policy. - Learn more - Hide this message

Contact

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +45 40483152
Email: customer-care@maria-black.com
Mon-Fri: 09-16


FLAGSHIP STORE 

Silkegade 13
1113 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone: +45 40489840
cphstore@maria-black.com


BOOK YOUR PIERCING

Book a time for your piercing in our flagship store in Copenhagen HERE


BUSINESS INQUIRIES

Maria Black
Lille Strandstraede 14 D2
1254 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone: +45 40480789
Email: hello@maria-black.com


WHOLESALE / B2B

Phone: +45 40480789
Email: wholesale@maria-black.com
Mon-Fri: 09-16



SALES

Denmark & international
Kristine Hannah Loebner
khl@maria-black.com
+45 29261918

Norway
Eliza-Mari Almazol
ea@maria-black.com
+47 90646514

Sweden
Shabnam Aslani
Shabnam@misceo.net
+46 317741303

Germany, Switzerland, Austria
Hyun Lee
hlee@label-agent.de

US
Audrey Gingras
sales@archetypeshowroom.com
+1 212 529 1407

Canada
Anne Izumi
anne@iamm.ca
+416 596 7507 ext. 23

Japan
Naoko Minaga
minaga@showroom-session.co.jp
+81 3 5464 9967

UAE
Ann Hertha Johannesen
ah@fashionexclusiveuae.com
+971 4 421 1880

UK, Ireland, Italy & Spain
Four Marketing
Philippa Rhodes
philippa@fourmarketing.com



PRESS AND PR

Trine Normann Fruergaard
PR Manager
tf@maria-black.com
+45 2897 9230

UK
Michelle Ewin
michelle.ewin@spring-london.com
+020 7629 4633

JAPAN
Ayumi Hakuno
hakuno@showroom-session.co.jp
+81 3 5464 9967

NORWAY Patriksson Communication
Christine Fon

christine.fon@patrikssoncomms.com
+47 924 66 632

SWEDEN Agency V
Rike Döpp
rike@agencyv.com
+46 8 22 44 44