Contact

WEBSHOP CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +45 40483152
Email: customer-care@maria-black.com
Mon-Fri: 09-16


FLAGSHIP STORE 

Silkegade 13
1113 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone: +45 40489840
cphstore@maria-black.com


BOOK YOUR PIERCING

Book a time for your piercing in our flagship store in Copenhagen HERE


BUSINESS INQUIRIES

Maria Black
Lille Strandstraede 14 D2
1254 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone: +45 40480789
Email: hello@maria-black.com


WHOLESALE / B2B

Phone: +45 40480789
Email: wholesale@maria-black.com
Mon-Fri: 09-16



SALES

Denmark & international
Line Bondesen
lb@maria-black.com

Norway
Eliza-Mari Almazol
ea@maria-black.com
+47 90646514

Sweden
Shabnam Aslani
shabnam@misceo.net
+46 317741303

Germany, Switzerland, Austria
Theresa Burry
theresa@label-agent.de
+49 160 7001500

US
Catherine McFarland
catherine@archetypeshowroom.com
+1 212 529 1407

Japan
Miho TAKAHASHI
m.takahashi@showroom-session.co.jp
+81 3 5464 9967

UAE
Ann Hertha Johannesen
ah@fashionexclusiveuae.com
+971 4 421 1880

UK, Ireland, Italy & Spain
Four Marketing
Philippa Rhodes
philippa@fourmarketing.com

Australia
Some Agency
Lauren Ahern
lauren@someagency.com.au

Finland
Hasan Editions
Suvi-Elina Enqvist
suvi-elina.enqvist@hasaneditions.com
+358 40 707 8491

PRESS AND PR

INTERNATIONAL 
Cecilie Levin, PR Manager
cl@maria-black.com

UK
Spring London
Michelle Ewin
michelle.ewin@spring-london.com
+020 7629 4633

JAPAN
Showroom Session
Ayumi Hakuno
hakuno@showroom-session.co.jp
+81 3 5464 9967

NORWAY
This is PR
Henriette Dybdahl 
henriette@thisis.no 
+47 473 51 435

SWEDEN
Agency V
Rike Döpp
rike@agencyv.com
+46 8 22 44 44