Contact

Online Customer Service

customer-care@maria-black.com

+45 40483152

Wholesale Customer Service

+45 40480789

ws-customerservice@maria-black.com

Business Inquiries

Wholesale customer service

+45 40480789

ws-customerservice@maria-black.com

Monday - Friday : 9- 16

International

Katrine Bertram

kb@maria-black.com

+45 31527411

Denmark

Cecilia Nielsen

cn@maria-black.com

+45 22233068

Norway

Eliza-Mari Almazol

ea@maria-black.com

+47 90646514

United States

Catherine McFarland

catherine@archetypeshowroom.com

+1 212 529 1407

Japan

Miho Takahashi

m.takahashi@showroom-session.co.jp

+81 3 5464 9967

United Arab Emirates

Ann Hertha Johannesen

ah@fashionexclusiveuae.com

+971 4 421 1880

UK & Ireland

Gillian Mohally

gm@maria-black.com

+44 7939388392

Australia

Some Agency

Lauren Ahern

lauren@someagency.com.au

Head of Sales

Jesper Backer

jb@maria-black.com

+45 21808272

Press Inquiries

International & Denmark

Maria Xenia

mx@maria-black.com

Japan

Showroom Session

Ayumi Hakuno

hakuno@showroom-session.co.jp

+81 3 5464 9967

Norway

This is PR

Henriette Dybdahl 

henriette@thisis.no 

+47 473 51 435

Germany

Heroes & Heroines

Leonie Meyer 

leonie@heroes-heroines.com 

+49 30 4996 01 55

0

“My design philosophy is to constantly evolve, and the pieces I create must prove their rightful place in this madness.”

Maria Black, Founder and Head of Design.

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to be the first one to know about news, drops and promotions.

2021 © Maria Black. All rights reserved.

VISA
Mastercard
American Express
Diners
Apple Pay
PayPal
Alipay
Klarna